

## **EXECUTIVE GROUP**

Members – David Frost (Chair), Philip Atkins, John Henderson, Paul Farmer, Abi Brown, David Sidaway, Alun Rogers, Brian Edwards, Patrick Farrington, Richard Cotterell, Liz Barnes, Kevin Oakes, Sarah Montgomery, Wendy Dean, Mohammed Ahmed, James Leavesley

## Thursday 12th October

6pm-8pm

## Drawing Room, County Buildings, Stafford, ST16 2HE

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Introductions
- 2. Apologies
- 3. **Declarations of Interest**
- 4. Notes of the previous meeting and any matters arising
- 5. Chairs Update and Delegated Decisions -DF
- 6. **Key Performance Indicators**
- 7. **Digital Sector Discussion**
- 8. City and Growth Deal Programme Board
- 9. **Q2 2017/18 LEP Finances Dashboard**
- 10. Policy and Task Group Updates
- 11. Any Other Business

**Date of Next Meetings:** 

Full Partnership Board: Thursday 9<sup>th</sup> November 6pm-8pm

**County Buildings, Stafford** 

**Executive Group:** Thursday 14<sup>th</sup> December 6pm-8pm

**Drawing room, County Buildings, Stafford**