

GROUP

Members – David Frost (Chair), Philip Atkins, John Tradewell, Jonathan Dale, Kerry Diamond (Vice Chair), Mark Kerrigan, Mohammed Pervez, John van de Laarschot, Ken Stepney, Patrick Farrington, George Adamson, Richard Cotterell, Michael Gunn

Wednesday 15th April 2015 at 6.00 p.m. – 8.00 p.m. Buffet available from 5.30 p.m.

Shugborough Room, Staffordshire University, Weston Road, Stafford AGENDA

18.00	1.	Introductions
	2.	Apologies
	3.	Declarations of Interest
	4.	Notes of the previous meeting and any matters arising
	5.	Chairs Delegated Decisions and Actions
18:15	6.	Key Performance Indicators
	7.	City and Growth Deal Programme Report
18:40	8.	Financial Update - Confidential
	9.	EU Programme – Progress and Future Actions
19:15	10.	Concordat with Cheshire and Warrington LEP
	11.	Policy and Task & Finish Group Updates
19:45	12.	Any Other BusinessArmed Forces Corporate Covenant - verbal
20:00		Close of Meeting
_		AL.

Circulation

Date of next meeting:

For Information: Association of Colleges; Staffordshire University, Secretariat Members, SEP CXO Lead, Facilitators, Finance Officers

14th May 2015